Contacts

Viktor Lenac Shipyard

Martinšćica bb, P.O. Box 210 • HR - 51000 Rijeka • Croatia

VAT / EORI number: HR27531244647

tel: +385 51 405 555 fax: +385 51 217 033 e-mail: lenac@lenac.hr

 

department

name

e-mail

telephone



MANAGEMENT BOARD



ured.uprave@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 300



president of the board

Aljoša Pavelin

aljosa.pavelin@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 222









member of the board

Sandra Uzelac

sandra.uzelac@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 400



MARKETING & SALES

marketing and sales director

Bojan Kavazović

bojan.kavazovic@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 372



Key Account Management

rep.sales@lenac.hr  



key account manager

Luka Hrboka

luka.hrboka@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 347



Technical & Production

director of technical and production division

Zlatko Marović

zlatko.marovic@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 435









deputy director for operations

Veljko Bebić

veljko.bebic@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 327



Design and Construction



design@lenac.hr



design and construction manager

Mirela Marin

mirela.marin@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 559



PROJECT MANAGEMENT



tko@lenac.hr



manager of project mngmt dept

Filip Gajski

filip.gajski@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 310



HSE



eps@lenac.hr



HSE manager

Dražen Bevanda

drazen.bevanda@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 457



QUALITY MANAGEMENT



q.control@lenac.hr
qa@lenac.hr



quality control manager

Aleksandra Masar

aleksandra.masar@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 438



Finance

finance director

Sandra Uzelac

sandra.uzelac@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 400

manager of treasury dept

Milena Antonić

milena.antonic@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 670

accounting manager

Divna Pjevalica

divna.pjevalica@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 616



INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION



informatika.mail@lenac.hr



IT &communication manager

Alen Karnjuš

alen.karnjus@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 274



HUMAN RESOURCES



ljudskipotencijali@lenac.hr  



HR manager

Aleksandar Jurčević

aleksandar.jurcevic@lenac.hr

+ 385 51 405 580



procurement of material and services



kooper@lenac.hr 
purchase@lenac.hr 



procurement manager

Dolores Kuzmić

dolores.kuzmic@lenac.hr



+ 385 51 405 576